People

Suche


Professor

Prof.Dr. Jutta Eichler
Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Emil-Fischer-Center
Schuhstraße 19
D-91052 Erlangen
Room: 0.004
jutta.eichler@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24117

Ph.D. Students

Jannis Beutel
Room: 0.043
Jannis.Beutel@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114
Simon Dolles
Room: 0.043
Simon.Dolles@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114
Karen Fiebig
Room: 0.043
Karen.Fiebig@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114
Rebecca Hoffmann
Room: 0.043
Rebecca.Hoffmann@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114
Johannes Lach
Room: 0.043
Johannes.Lach@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114
Jonas Ludwig
Room: 0.043
Jonas.Ludwig@FAU.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114

Master Student

Hülya Gizem Özkan
Room: 0.043
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24114

Alumni

Postdocs

Dr. Andrea Groß (2013-2016)
Dr. Chie Hashimoto (2013-2015) presently: Eli Lilly and Company (Japan)
Dr. Kalle Moebius (2008-2013) presently: Hexal AG (Germany)

Ph.D. Students

Dr. Arne Berthelmann (2009-2014) presently: Bachem Holding AG (Switzerland)
Dr. Andrea Groß (2009-2013)
Dr. Anna Heimerl (2010-2015) presently: Bachem Holding AG (Switzerland)
Dr. Christina Haußner (2010-2015) presently: Fresenius Kabi (Germany)
Dr. Julia Meier (2009-2013) presently: Sandoz GmbH (Austria)
Dr. Marek Mössl (2009-2015) presently: CordenPharma International (Germany)
Dipl.-Chem. Uwe Kafurke (2009-2015)

Master and Diploma Students

Jannis Beutel (2014-2015)
Isabel Denzer (2011-2012)
Benedikt Diewald (2015) In cooperation with Institut für Biochemie (Prof. Dr. H. Sticht)
Dr. Christina Haußner (2009-2010)
Barbara Kneidl (2012-2013)
Johannes Lach (2011-2012)
Jonas Ludwig (2013-2014)
Stephanie Mousset (2010-2011)
Nicolas Ulm (2016)
René Rietscher (2009-2010)