Suche


Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Master Students Technicians Mechanics Former Guests Former Group members


Head

Prof.Dr. Peter Gmeiner 
Chair of Medicinal Chemistry
Emil-Fischer-Center
Schuhstraße 19
D-91052 Erlangen

Room: 2.004
peter.gmeiner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24116

Publications
Peter Gmeiner

Administrative Office

Monika Bögelein
Room: 2.005
monika.boegelein@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24113
Martina Schaper
Room: 2.005
martina.schaper@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-29383
Johanna Bertleff
GRK 1910
Room: 3.011
johanna.bertleff@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22584

Senior Staff Scientists

Dr. Jürgen Einsiedel
Room: 2.026
juergen.einsiedel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22578

Publications & Research
Dr. Harald Hübner
Room: 1.026
harald.huebner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23930

Publications & Research
Dr. Stefan Löber
Room: 2.022
stefan.loeber@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22558

Publications & Research
Dr. Dorothée Möller
Room: 2.030
dorothee.moeller@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23931

Publications & Research

Postdocs

Dr. Alena Randakova
Room: 1.017
alena.randakova@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22595
Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Dr. Markus Stanek
Room: 2.028
markus.stanek@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
Stereoisomere Adrenalinderivate
Dr. Anne Stößel
Room: 2.011
anne.stoessel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22592

Forschungsgebiet:
Allosteric ligands for G-protein coupled receptors
Dr. Alina Tabor
Room: 2.030
alina.tabor@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23931

Forschungsgebiet:
Beobachtung von GPCRs auf Einzelmolekülebene

PhD Students


Julian Budzinski
Room: 1.017
julian.budzinski@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22595

Forschungsgebiet:
Bivalent ligands targeting homo- or heterodimers of dopamine D2-like receptors
Daniela Dengler
Room: 2.022
daniela.dengler@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23981

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Opioidrezeptor-Liganden
Peter Gänsheimer
Room: 2.028
peter.gaensheimer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese bivalenter GPCR-Liganden
Marie Gienger
Room: 2.028
marie.gienger@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese mono- und bivalenter  Dopamine D2/D3-Liganden
Jan Hellmann
Room: 2.028
jan.hellmann@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Florian Hetzer
Room: 2.011
florian.hetzer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22592

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Jonas Kaindl
Room: 2.006
jonas.kaindl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22588

Forschungsgebiet:
Molecular Modeling von GPCR/Ligand-Komplexen
Ilona Klösel
Room: 2.006
ilona.kloesel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23981

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuer PAR-Liganden
Barbara Männel
Room: 2.028
barbara.maennel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese funktionell selektiver Dopamin-Rezeptor-Liganden
Philipp Risel
Room: 2.028
philipp.risel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22599

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Muscarinrezeptor-Liganden
Benjamin Schaake
Room: 2.022
benjamin.schaake@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23981

Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Tamara Schellhorn
Room: 1.017
tamara.schellhorn@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22595
Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Tobias Schwalbe
Room: 2.022
tobias.schwalbe@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23981
Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese kovalent bindender GPCR Liganden und langsam diffundierender Analoga
Lukas Waterloo
Room: 2.006
lukas.waterloo@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22588

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.

Master Students

Annika Ullrich
Room: 1.017

Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22595

Technicians

Britta Barnowski
Room: 0.022
britta.barnowski@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23977
Sonja Burkhardt
Room: 0.022
sonja.burkhardt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23977
Gabriela Holweg
Room: 1.015
gabriela.holweg@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22594
Petra Hübner
Room: 1.029-1.030
petra.huebner@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-25921
Beatrix Jung
Room: 1.027-1.028
beatrix.jung@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Jennifer Schenker
Room: 1.027- 1.028
jennifer.schenker@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Petra Schmitt
Room: 1.027- 1.028
petra.schmitt@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Anke Seitz
Room: 0.022
anke.seitz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23977
Heike Szczepanek
Room: 1.027- 1.028
heike.szczepanek@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Iris Torres
Room: 2.013
iris.torres@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22592
Sabine Würdemann
Room: 1.029-1.030
sabine.wuerdemann@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-25921

Mechanics

Alfred Zillich-Balthasar
Room: 0.013 U 1.021
alfred.zillich@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22596 or 22564
Heribert Dittrich
Room: 0.013 U 1.021
heribert.dittrich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22596 or 22564

Former Guests

Katharina Brychtova
kbrychtova@post.cz

Former Group Members

Dr. Ashutosh Banerjee
Dr. Rubén Marin Barrios
Dr. Viachaslau Bernat
Dr. Stefan Bollinger
Andreas Christoforow
Dr. Miriam Dörfler
Dr. Katharina Ehrlich
Dr. Katrin Eitel
Dr. Stefan Fischer
Dr. Angela Götz
Dr. Cornelia Held
Dr. Daniela Huber
Dr. Christine Hiller
Michaela Kettler
Dr. Ralf Kling
Dr. Ralph Holl
Dr. Steffen Härterich
Dr. Matthias Horner
Mathias King
Dr. Julia Kühhorn
Dr. Susanne Koschatzky
Frank Kraus
Dr. Christopher Lang
Dr. Markus Lang
Dr. Laurin Leeb
Lisa Neuner
Dr. Raquel Ortega
Dr. Andrea Pinsker
Dr. Manuel Plomer
Maximilian Popp
Dr. Nirupam Purkayastha
Dr. Ismail Salama
Dr. Fabrizio Sanna
Dr. Carolin Schaab
Dr. Stefan Schuster
Markus Schuster
Dr. Jeremy Shonberg
Dr. Satish Wakchaure
Dr. Reiner Waibel
Dr. Dietmar Weichert

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Technicians Mechanics Guests Former Group members