Suche


Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Master Students Technicians Mechanics Former Guests Former Group members


Head

Prof.Dr. Peter Gmeiner 
Chair of Medicinal Chemistry
Chemikum
Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
D-91058 Erlangen

Room: 02.237
peter.gmeiner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65547
       +49-(0)9131-85-65594

Publications
Peter Gmeiner

Administrative Office

Monika Bögelein
Room: 04.059
monika.boegelein@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65552
Martina Schaper
Room: 04.059
martina.schaper@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65595
Svenja Reis
GRK 1910
Room: 04.058
svenja.reis@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65594

Senior Staff Scientists

Dr. Jürgen Einsiedel
Room: 02.2236
juergen.einsiedel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65545

Publications & Research
Dr. Harald Hübner
Room: 02.218
harald.huebner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65528

Publications & Research
Dr. Stefan Löber
Room: 02.224
Room: 04.065
stefan.loeber@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65534
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65602

Publications & Research
Dr. Dorothée Weikert
Room: 02.243
Room: 04.019
dorothee.weikert@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65565
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65553

Publications & Research

Postdocs

Dr. Anni Allikalt
Room: 02.240
anni.allikalt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65550

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Dr. Regine Brox
Room: 02.212
regine.brox@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
Biological evaluation of bitter taste receptor ligands
Dr. Olga Serdyuk
Room: 02.231
olga.serdyuk@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535
Forschungsgebiet:
Synthesis of biologically relevant heterocyclic compounds via transformation of bio-based building blocks
Dr. Alina Tabor
Room: 02.212
alina.tabor@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
Beobachtung von GPCRs auf Einzelmolekülebene

PhD Students


Tamara Albert
Room: 02.225
tamara.albert@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Julian Budzinski
Room: 02.212
julian.budzinski@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
Bivalent ligands targeting homo- or heterodimers of dopamine D2-like receptors
Daniela Dengler
Room: 02.225
daniela.dengler@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Opioidrezeptor-Liganden
Steffen Feustel
Room: 02.225
steffen.feustel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65534

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Peter Gänsheimer
Room: 02.232
peter.gaensheimer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese bivalenter GPCR-Liganden
Jan Hellmann
Room: 02.232
jan.hellmann@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Florian Hetzer
Room: 02.230
florian.hetzer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65538

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Jonas Kaindl
Room: 02.231
jonas.kaindl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
Molecular Modeling von GPCR/Ligand-Komplexen
Ilona Klösel
Room: 02.225
ilona.kloesel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuer PAR-Liganden
Luis Maul
Room: 02.231
luis.maul@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Anahid Omran
Room: 2.230
anahid.omran@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65539

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Philipp Risel
Room: 02.232
philipp.risel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Muscarinrezeptor-Liganden
Benjamin Schaake
Room: 02.225
benjamin.schaake@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Tamara Schellhorn
Room: 02.212
tamara.schellhorn@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522
Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Maximilian Schmidt
Room: 02.230
max.ms.schmidt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65539
Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Tobias Schwalbe
Room: 02.231
tobias.schwalbe@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535
Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese kovalent bindender GPCR Liganden und langsam diffundierender Analoga
Stephanie Tiedt
Room: 02.225
stephanie.tiedt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540
Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Annika Ullrich
Room: 02.212
annika.ullrich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Lukas Waterloo
Room: 02.231
lukas.waterloo@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.

Master Students

Technicians

Sonja Burkhardt
Room: 01.236
sonja.burkhardt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65472
Annette Hoffmann
Room: 00.224
annette.hoffmann@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65389
Petra Hübner
Room: 02.214
petra.huebner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65524
Beatrix Jung
Room: 02.217
beatrix.jung@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65527
Jennifer Schenker
Room: 02.214
jennifer.schenker@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65524
Petra Schmitt
Room: 02.217
petra.schmitt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65527
Anke Seitz
Room: 00.224
anke.seitz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65389
Heike Szczepanek
Room: 02.217
heike.szczepanek@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65527
Iris Torres
Room: 02.232
iris.torres-berger@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541
Sabine Würdemann
Room: 02.217
sabine.wuerdemann@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65527

Mechanics

Alfred Zillich-Balthasar
Room: U1.229
alfred.zillich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65331
Heribert Dittrich
Room: U1.229
heribert.dittrich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65330

Former Guests

Katharina Brychtova
kbrychtova@post.cz

Former Group Members

Dr. Ashutosh Banerjee
Britta Barnowski
Dr. Rubén Marin Barrios
Dr. Viachaslau Bernat
Dr. Stefan Bollinger
Andreas Christoforow
Dr. Miriam Dörfler
Dr. Katharina Ehrlich
Dr. Katrin Eitel
Sebastian Ertel
Dr. Stefan Fischer
Dr. Marie Gienger
Dr. Angela Götz
Dr. Cornelia Held
Gabriela Hohlweg
Dr. Daniela Huber
Dr. Christine Hiller
Michaela Kettler
Dr. Ralf Kling
Dr. Ralph Holl
Dr. Steffen Härterich
Dr. Matthias Horner
Mathias King
Dr. Julia Kühhorn
Dr. Susanne Koschatzky
Frank Kraus
Dr. Christopher Lang
Dr. Markus Lang
Dr. Laurin Leeb
Dr. Barbara Männel
Lisa Neuner
Dr. Raquel Ortega
Dr. Andrea Pinsker
Dr. Manuel Plomer
Maximilian Popp
Dr. Nirupam Purkayastha
Dr. Alena Randakova
Dr. Ismail Salama
Dr. Fabrizio Sanna
Dr. Carolin Schaab
Dr. Stefan Schuster
Markus Schuster
Dr. Jeremy Shonberg
Dr. Markus Stanek
Dr. Anne Stößel
Dr. Satish Wakchaure
Dr. Reiner Waibel
Dr. Dietmar Weichert

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Technicians Mechanics Guests Former Group members