People

Suche



Professor

Prof. Dr. Markus Heinrich

Department Chemie und Pharmazie
Professor für Pharmazeutische Chemie 
Schuhstr. 19
91052 Erlangen

markus.heinrich@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131/85-24115
Fax: (+49)-(0)9131/85-22585
Room: 2.015



Ph.D. Students


Dipl.-Pharm., Apotheker Michael Fürst
michael.fuerst@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036

Publications & Research



M.Sc. Nina Hegmann
nina.hegmann@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-22588
Room: 2.006

Publications & Research



M.Sc. Dagmar Hofmann
dagmar.hofmann@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-22588
Room: 2.006

Publications & Research

M.Sc. Josefa Hofmann
josefa.hofmann@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036

Publications & Research

M.Sc. Laura Elena Hofmann
laura.lh.hofmann@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036

Publications & Research



M. Sc. Jasmin Krüll
jasmin.kruell@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036

Publications & Research



Apothekerin Anna Pirzer
anna.pirzer@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 2.006

Publications & Research
M.Sc. Caroline Sauer
caroline.sauer@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-22588
Room: 2.006

Publications & Research




Apprentice


Lea Prusko
lea.prusko@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036
Anja Hubert
anja.hubert@fau.de
Tel.: (+49)-(0)9131-85-23921
Room: 0.033-0.036



Alumni

Eva Gans2014-2017 Apprentice (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Roman Lasch2014-2017 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Daniel Thon2017 Master thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
M. Sc. Amelie Bartuschat 2012-2017 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Sebastian Hammer 2011-2015 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Stefanie Kindt
2013-2016 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Stefanie Fehler
2012-2016 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Laura Hofmann2013-2016 Apprentice (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Karina Wicht2013-2016 Apprentice (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Fernando de Leon2015 Master thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Lisa Kirchberger2014 Bachelor thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Cristina de Salas2010-2014 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Gerald Pratsch2010-2013 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Julia Scheumann 2010-2013 Apprentice (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Tina Wallaschkowski 2010-2013 Apprentice (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Hannelore Jasch2010-2013 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Elisabeth Hofmeister2013 Bachelor thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Sina Götzfried2013 Bachelor thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Ana Kralj2010-2013 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Agnes Prechter2010-2012 Ph.D. Student (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Tomomi Nokubi2012 Guest Ph.D. student (Yamaguchi University, Japan)
Dr. Sarah Haug (geb. Höfling) 2007-2011 Master thesis and Ph.D. Student (TU München / University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Michael Höfer2011 Bachelor thesis (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)
Dr. Alexander Wetzel
2006-2010 Diploma and Ph.D. Student (TU München)
Dr. Olga Blank
2005-2009 Diploma and Ph.D. Student (TU München)
Nicole Raschke
2008-2009 Apprentice (TU München)
Johannes Baumann
2008-2009 Apprentice (TU München)
Varinia Ehrhardt
2007-2008 Apprentice (TU München)
Daniela Ullrich
2007-2008 Apprentice (TU München)
Sabrina Wölfel
2006-2007 Apprentice (TU München)
Marcel Kirschstein
2005-2007 Apprentice (TU München)